Tin tức

2015 Abel Prize to Nash and Nirenberg

The Norwegian Academy of Sciences and Letters will award the 2015 Abel Prize to John F. Nash Jr. (left), Princeton University, and Louis Nirenberg (right), Courant Institute, New York University, "for striking and seminal contributions to the theory of nonlinear partial differential equations and its applications to geometric analysis.

 Thông tin chiết xem tại http://www.ams.org/news?news_id=2621

Nguồn: AMS


Công bố khoa học mới