Offers, Honors and Awards to Members of the Institute

Prof. Le Van Thiem

  •  Ho Chi Minh Prize (1996)

Prof. Hoang Tụy

Prof. Ngo Viet Trung

Prof. Ha Huy Khoai


Prof. NguyenTu Cuong

  • Ho Chi Minh Prize (2016)

Prof. Le Tuan Hoa

Prof. Hoang Xuan Phu

Prof. Phung Ho Hai


Prof. Nguyen Khoa Son

  • Honorary Doctorate, University of Krakow 2004


Prof. Vu Ngoc Phat

  • Honorary professor,  Deakin University, Australia 2011
  • Thinkers in Residence Australia 2013 


 Prof. Nguyen Dong Yen

  •  Ta Quang Buu award 2015


Professor Pham Hoang Hiep

  • Ramanujan Prize 2019
  • Ta Quang Buu award for young scientists 2015
  • TWAS Young Affiliate (2016-2020) of The World Academy of Sciences



New Scientiffic Publications