The scientific organizers are four of the six lecturers of the school:

María J. GARRIDO-ATIENZA, University of Sevilla, Spain - scientific coordinator from Spain (participant State to CIMPA).
Annie MILLET, Université Paris 1, France.
David NUALART, Kansas University, USA.
Björn SCHMALFUSS, Universität Jena, Germany.

The local organizers are:

Dinh Cong NGUYEN, Institute of Mathematics, VAST, Viet Nam - administrative coordinator from Viet Nam.
Hoang Duc LUU, Institute of Mathematics, VAST, Viet Nam.
Thi Thuy Quynh NGUYEN, Academy of Finance, Viet Nam.
Thanh Hong PHAN, Thang Long University, Viet Nam.